The Woman in White

Episode Three

56:46 | #103 | TV-PG

As Sir Percival faces money troubles, Laura learns the truth about her new husband. Marian begins to suspect that Count Fosco is up to no good and resolves to find out what he and Sir Percival are plotting.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 10, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / November 10, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 8, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 6, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / November 6, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 5, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / November 5, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 4, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / November 4, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 4, 2018