WordGirl

Bend It Like Becky/Questionable Behavior

28:55 | #308 | TV-Y7

Becky's new soccer team, the Butterfly Unicorn Laser Gorillas and Dr. Two-Brains clash on the soccer field. Ms. Question's discovers she can get people to tell her their deepest, darkest secrets.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 10, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / November 10, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 7, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / November 7, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 6, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / November 6, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 3, 2011