WordGirl

The Meaty Dimension/The Case of the Copied Mrs. Botsford

28:55 | #502 | TV-Y7

The Butcher discovers the portal where all of his meat is stored and concocts a plan to trap Huggy and WordGirl. LRW has made copies of all the important city officials to do her dirty work and a copy of Mrs. Botsford robs a bank!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 3, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 2, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 23, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / August 23, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 22, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / August 22, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 20, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / May 20, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 11, 2012