WordGirl

The Rise of Miss Power, Part 1/The Rise of Miss Power, Part 2

28:55 | #601 | TV-Y7

A new superhero, Miss Power, has come to earth from outer space, but is she really a super villain? Besides using her super strength and to defeat villains, Miss Power uses mean words against others.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 18, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / November 18, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 15, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / November 15, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 29, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / April 29, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 27, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / April 27, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 23, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / April 23, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 12, 2013