WordGirl

Backyard Camping/The Power of Whamship

28:55 | #706 | TV-Y7

Becky, Violet and TJ set up a tent in Becky's backyard when an Energy Monster breaks loose! It's a day at the beach for both superheroes and super villains.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 12, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / November 12, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / November 11, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 11, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / November 11, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / November 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 27, 2017