WordWorld

Playing Spies/Wee Little Whale

28:55 | #118 | TV-Y

When Sheep and Duck think that Dog has a secret, they decide to spy to figure out the mystery. Sheep rescues a tiny whale who is stuck in some seaweed and brings her home to the haystack.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 23, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, July 23, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 27, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, July 27, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 16, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / May 16, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 15, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / March 15, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 11, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / January 11, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 10, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / November 10, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 5, 2008