WordWorld

The Race to Mystery Island/A Star Is Born

28:55 | #119 | TV-Y

Pig and Frog's attempts to outdo each other result in a big race to Mystery Island. Duck gets a case of stage fright while singing "Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star" for all his WordFriends.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / January 12, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / November 13, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 9, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / September 9, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 7, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / September 7, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2008