The Woodwright's Shop

Carved Oak Desk Box

26:46 | #3603 | TV-G

Master of Pilgrim-century furniture Peter Follansbee joins Roy to make a slope-lidded, carved box.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/wws/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / January 18, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 16, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / January 16, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 12, 2016 at 3:30 PM ET / November 12, 2016 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 19, 2016 at 4:00 AM ET / October 19, 2016 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 17, 2016