The Woodwright's Shop

Swedish Shrink Box

26:46 | #3606 | TV-G

Woodworker Peter Follansbee makes Swedish shrink boxes from hollowed wood with inserted bottoms.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/wws/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 6, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / February 6, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 8, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / August 8, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 7, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / May 7, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 7, 2016