The Woodwright's Shop

Combination Planes

26:46 | #3712 | TV-G

Can you replace a chest of molding planes with one complex metal contraption? Roy pits monster planes against their wooden ancestors.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/wws/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / July 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 5, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 29, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / December 29, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 24, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / December 24, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 18, 2017