Young Lincoln

26:46 | #0 | TV-G

Examines how the joys and trials of Abraham Lincoln's boyhood years formed his personality, shaped his early political notions, and molded his character. Several notable historians share their insights on this relatively little-known chapter in Lincoln's life and legacy.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, December 1, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, December 1, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 1, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / September 1, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 27, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / May 27, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 12, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / February 12, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 1, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / August 1, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2005