In the Americas with David Yetman

The Brazilian State of Ceara

26:46 | #510 | TV-G

In Ceara, David visits the old sections of the capital city of Fortaleza, a once-isolated beach town, the sweltering inland semi-desert, and the lush mountain range that forms the state's garden basket.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 15, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / November 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 30, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / November 30, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 21, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / September 21, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 21, 2016