Skip to Main Content

50 Years in the Mountains: The Story of the Christian Appalachian Project

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

50 Years in the Mountains: The Story of the Christian Appalachian Project

Premiered On: 05/12/2014

Actor Martin Sheen narrates this history of Monsignor Ralph Beiting and the Christian Appalachian Project, an interdenominational, non-profit organization that serves Kentucky's mountain residents.

  • Monday October 3, 2022 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday October 3, 2022 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday October 3, 2022 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday October 3, 2022 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday October 3, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday October 3, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday October 6, 2022 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 5, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday October 6, 2022 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday October 6, 2022 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday October 6, 2022 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday October 6, 2022 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

50 Years in the Mountains: The Story of the Christian Appalachian Project

  • Friday September 9, 2022 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 9, 2022 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 9, 2022 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 9, 2022 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 9, 2022 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday September 8, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 3:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Sponsored by:

The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.

Explore KET