Skip to Main Content

75 Years of Keeneland: A Look Back

75 Years of Keeneland: A Look Back

Bill Goodman sits down with Nick Nicholson, current president and CEO of Keeneland, the thoroughbred racecourse located in Lexington, Kentucky, and former presidents James E. "Ted" Bassett III and William C. "Bill" Greely, on the eve of Keeneland's 75th anniversary. A 2011 KET production.
Length 57:10 Premiere: 10.13.11

Program Details

75 Years of Keeneland: A Look Back

About 75 Years of Keeneland: A Look Back

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

75 Years of Keeneland: A Look Back

  • Thursday January 14, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 14, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 14, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 14, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 14, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 13, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday January 11, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday January 11, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday January 11, 2021 11:34 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday January 11, 2021 10:34 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday January 11, 2021 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday January 11, 2021 2:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET