Skip to Main Content

A Walk with Boone

A Walk with Boone

Historians Thomas D. Clark and John Mack Faragher follow the Kentucky trail of America's most famous pioneer, Daniel Boone. A 1997 KET production.
Length 55:29 Premiere: 6.9.99

Program Details

A Walk with Boone

About A Walk with Boone

Historians Thomas D. Clark and John Mack Faragher follow the Kentucky trail of America's most famous pioneer, Daniel Boone. A 1997 KET production.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

A Walk with Boone

  • Monday September 14, 2020 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 14, 2020 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 14, 2020 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 14, 2020 6:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday August 26, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday August 26, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday August 26, 2020 1:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday August 26, 2020 12:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 5:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET