Skip to Main Content

Government film: Incapacitation by Enterotoxin

Government film: Incapacitation by Enterotoxin

Video Information

Government film: Incapacitation by Enterotoxin

A U.S. Government film about food poisoning, and testing Enterotoxin on monkeys.
Clip Length 05:46 Premiere: 3.18.10

Program Details

American Experience

About American Experience

American Experience, TV's most-watched history series, brings to life the compelling stories from our past that inform our understanding of the world today.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Polio Crusade - S21 E1

Chronicles the decades-long crusade to eradicate one of the 20th century's most dreaded diseases.

  • Tuesday March 31, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 31, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday April 2, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 2, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2

Great War - Part 3 - S29 E7

Discover how the violent and bloody conflict transformed the nation forever, as America enters World War I. But while many heralded the peace, others worried about democracy at home.

  • Wednesday April 1, 2020 3:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday April 1, 2020 2:00 pm CT on KET

The Polio Crusade - S21 E2

Chronicles the decades-long crusade to eradicate one of the 20th century's most dreaded diseases.

  • Tuesday March 31, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 31, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday April 1, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday April 1, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 2, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday April 2, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday April 3, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday April 3, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday April 4, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday April 4, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Monday April 6, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday April 6, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2

The Man Who Tried to Feed the World: American Experience

Explore the life of 1970 Nobel Peace Prize winner Norman Borlaug, who tried to solve world hunger. He rescued India from severe famine and led the "Green Revolution," but his work later faced criticism.

  • Tuesday April 21, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 21, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday April 22, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 21, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 23, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday April 23, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday April 23, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 23, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 23, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 23, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday April 24, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday April 24, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Great War - Part 2 - S29 E6

  • Tuesday March 31, 2020 3:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 31, 2020 2:00 pm CT on KET

Great War - Part 1 - S29 E5

  • Monday March 30, 2020 3:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday March 30, 2020 2:00 pm CT on KET

The Fight - S17 E2

  • Tuesday March 17, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday March 17, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET

Influenza 1918 - S10 E5

  • Monday March 16, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday March 16, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET

Ruby Ridge - S29 E4

  • Monday March 9, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday March 9, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Season

The Poison Squad

S32 E2 Length 1:51:03 Premiere Date 1.28.20

McCarthy

S32 E1 Length 1:52:53 Premiere Date 1.6.20

Explore KET