Skip to Main Content

Appraisal: Real Photo Boxing Postcards, ca. 1910

Appraisal: Real Photo Boxing Postcards, ca. 1910

Video Information

Appraisal: Real Photo Boxing Postcards, ca. 1910

Watch Grant Zahajko's appraisal of real photo boxing postcards, ca. 1910, in Bonanzaville. Hour 1.
Clip S24 E4 Length 03:11 Premiere: 1.27.20

Program Details

Antiques Roadshow

About Antiques Roadshow

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW is part adventure, part history lesson, and part treasure hunt! Watch as specialists from the country's leading auction houses and independent dealers offer free appraisals of antiques and collectibles, revealing fascinating truths about family treasures and flea market finds.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Vintage Salt Lake City 2020 - S24 E20

Appraisals include a Philip Margetts archive, Patek Philippe ladies' watches, and Japanese silk needlework.

  • Monday July 13, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday July 13, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 15, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday July 16, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 16, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday July 18, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday July 18, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday July 18, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday July 18, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Vintage Los Angeles 2020 - S24 E21

Updated appraisals from 15 years ago include Charles Schulz comic strip art, a Ming Dynasty celadon dish, and a Eugene Sartory bow & French violin.

  • Monday July 20, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday July 20, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 22, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday July 23, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 23, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Vintage San Diego - S20 E23

Highlights include a Dr. Seuss "Kangaroo Bird," a Tiffany & Co. yellow diamond pendant, and a 1781 George Washington lifetime print.

  • Monday July 27, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday July 27, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 29, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday July 30, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 30, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday August 1, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Vintage Boston - S20 E25

Highlights include a violin attributed to Johannes B. Ceruti, an 1836 Joseph H. Davis painting, and a frontiersman's pipe tomahawk.

  • Monday August 3, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday August 3, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday August 5, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 4, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday August 6, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday August 6, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday August 8, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday August 8, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday August 8, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday August 8, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Tucson, Hour Three - S20 E12

Journey to Tucson to see fantastic finds, including a 1994 Pete Seeger original song, an 1889 George Hitchcock oil diptych, and an 1861 Abraham Lincoln presidential pardon.

  • Monday August 10, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday August 10, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday August 12, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday August 11, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday August 13, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday August 13, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Women's Work - S24 E24

  • Saturday July 11, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday July 11, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday July 11, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday July 11, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday July 9, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 9, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday July 8, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 7, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday July 6, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday July 6, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Vintage Philadelphia - S24 E19

  • Saturday July 4, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday July 4, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday July 2, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 2, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday July 1, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday June 30, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday June 29, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday June 29, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Vintage Indianapolis - S20 E21

  • Wednesday June 24, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 24, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 23, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday June 23, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

Vintage Mobile - S24 E18

  • Saturday June 27, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday June 27, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday June 26, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday June 26, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday June 25, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 25, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday June 23, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday June 22, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday June 22, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday June 22, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Vintage New York - S20 E20

  • Wednesday June 17, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 17, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 16, 2020 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday June 16, 2020 12:30 am CT on KET2

Vintage Honolulu - S24 E16

  • Saturday June 20, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday June 20, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday June 19, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday June 19, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday June 18, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 18, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday June 16, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday June 15, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday June 15, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday June 15, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Vintage Milwaukee 2020 - S24 E17

  • Saturday June 13, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday June 13, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday June 12, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday June 12, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday June 11, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 11, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 24

RECUT: Newport, Part 6

S24 E33 Length 22:30 Premiere Date 2.21.20

RECUT: Newport, Part 5

S24 E32 Length 22:30 Premiere Date 2.14.20

RECUT: Newport, Part 4

S24 E31 Length 22:30 Premiere Date 2.7.20

RECUT: Newport, Part 3

S24 E30 Length 22:30 Premiere Date 1.31.20

RECUT: Newport, Part 2

S24 E29 Length 22:30 Premiere Date 1.24.20

RECUT: Newport, Part 1

S24 E28 Length 22:30 Premiere Date 1.17.20

RECUT: Politically Collect, Part 2

S24 E27 Length 22:31 Premiere Date 1.10.20

RECUT: Politically Collect, Part 1

S24 E26 Length 22:31 Premiere Date 1.3.20

Women's Work

S24 E24 Length 52:21 Premiere Date 7.6.20

Treasure Fever

S24 E22 Length 52:28 Premiere Date 4.6.20

Vintage Salt Lake City 2020

S24 E20 Length 47:36 Premiere Date 7.13.20

Vintage Philadelphia

S24 E19 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 6.29.20

Vintage Mobile

S24 E18 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 6.22.20

Vintage Milwaukee 2020

S24 E17 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 6.8.20

Vintage Honolulu

S24 E16 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 6.15.20

McNay Art Museum, Hour 3

S24 E15 Length 52:26 Premiere Date 5.4.20

McNay Art Museum, Hour 2

S24 E14 Length 52:26 Premiere Date 4.27.20

McNay Art Museum, Hour 1

S24 E13 Length 52:26 Premiere Date 4.20.20

Desert Botanical Garden, Hour 3

S24 E12 Length 52:28 Premiere Date 4.13.20

Desert Botanical Garden, Hour 2

S24 E11 Length 52:26 Premiere Date 3.30.20

Desert Botanical Garden, Hour 1

S24 E10 Length 52:26 Premiere Date 3.23.20

Crocker Art Museum, Hour 3

S24 E9 Length 52:28 Premiere Date 3.16.20

Crocker Art Museum, Hour 2

S24 E8 Length 52:29 Premiere Date 2.24.20

Crocker Art Museum, Hour 1

S24 E7 Length 52:29 Premiere Date 2.17.20

Bonanzaville, Hour 3

S24 E6 Length 52:28 Premiere Date 2.10.20

Bonanzaville, Hour 2

S24 E5 Length 52:28 Premiere Date 2.3.20

Bonanzaville, Hour 1

S24 E4 Length 52:29 Premiere Date 1.27.20

Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library, Hour 3

S24 E3 Length 52:29 Premiere Date 1.20.20

Winterthur Museum, Gardens & Library, Hour 2

S24 E2 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 1.13.20

Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library, Hour 1

S24 E1 Length 52:29 Premiere Date 1.6.20

Explore KET