Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

New Orleans, Hour 1

Video Information

New Orleans, Hour 1

Journey to The Big Easy for hidden treasures like a diamond bracelet and a Van Cleef & Arpels ring, Mardi Gras Comus Krewe parade float watercolors from 1892, and Keith Haring subway graffiti art from around 1980. One of these is worth up to $95,000!
S22 E4 Length 52:32 Premiere: 1.29.18

Program Details

Antiques Roadshow

About Antiques Roadshow

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW is part adventure, part history lesson, and part treasure hunt! Watch as specialists from the country's leading auction houses and independent dealers offer free appraisals of antiques and collectibles, revealing fascinating truths about family treasures and flea market finds.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library Hour 2 - S24 E2

Delaware treasures include Stephen King first editions from 1974-1977, an Ilya Schor silver plate, and a Louis Comfort Tiffany oil, ca. 1870.

  • Saturday January 18, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2

Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library Hour 3 - S24 E3

Incredible appraisals include1820 J.J.Audubon portraits, a Ming Dynasty Xiwangmu figure, and Ric Binkley science fiction illustrations, ca. 1950.

  • Monday January 20, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 20, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday January 20, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday January 24, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday January 24, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday January 25, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 25, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Bonanzaville Hour 1 - S24 E4

See the season's biggest find with a $500,000-$700,000 appraisal that literally floors the guest!

  • Monday January 27, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 27, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday January 27, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday January 31, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday January 31, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Bonanzaville Hour 2 - S24 E5

Highlights include a UND Margaret Cable box, an Elsebeth Haugard silversmith archive, and a B.F. Goodrich Tires advertising sign.

  • Monday February 3, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday February 3, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday February 3, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday February 7, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday February 7, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Bonanzaville Hour 3 - S24 E6

Appraisals at Bonanzaville include a 1919 Babe Ruth Home Run Record award, an 1876 Centennial Exhibition sketchbook, and a mother-of-pearl button suit.

  • Monday February 10, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday February 10, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday February 10, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 12, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 12, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday February 14, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday February 14, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Crocker Art Museum Hour 1 - S24 E7

Appraisals at Crocker Art Museum include a 1934 Babes in Toyland stop-motion soldiers, a signed Joe DiMaggio game-used bat, and a Reinhold Riel silver etrog box.

  • Monday February 17, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday February 17, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday February 17, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library Hour 2 - S24 E2

  • Friday January 17, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday January 17, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday January 17, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 17, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday January 15, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 15, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday January 13, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday January 13, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 13, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library Hour 1 - S24 E1

  • Saturday January 11, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday January 10, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday January 10, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday January 6, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday January 6, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 6, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

St. Louis, Hour One - S22 E7

  • Saturday January 4, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday January 3, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday January 3, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday December 30, 2019 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday December 30, 2019 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 7:00 pm CT on KET

St. Louis, Hour Two - S22 E8

  • Thursday January 2, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 1, 2020 3:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 1, 2020 2:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday December 30, 2019 11:30 pm CT on KET2

Mansion Masterpieces - S20 E27

  • Saturday December 28, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday December 27, 2019 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday December 27, 2019 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday December 23, 2019 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday December 23, 2019 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday December 23, 2019 7:00 pm CT on KET2

New Orleans, Hour Three - S22 E6

  • Saturday December 21, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday December 21, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday December 20, 2019 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday December 20, 2019 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday December 16, 2019 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday December 16, 2019 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday December 16, 2019 7:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Season 22

Somethings Wild

S22 E29 Length 52:27 Premiere Date 11.19.18

Celebrating Latino Heritage

S22 E28 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 9.17.18

Kooky & Spooky

S22 E27 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 10.29.18

Junk in the Trunk 8

S22 E26 Length 52:37 Premiere Date 12.17.18

Vintage San Francisco

S22 E25 Length 52:27 Premiere Date 8.6.18

Vintage Oklahoma City

S22 E24 Length 52:32 Premiere Date 6.25.18

Vintage Birmingham

S22 E23 Length 52:26 Premiere Date 7.30.18

Vintage Chicago

S22 E22 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 7.16.18

Vintage Portland

S22 E21 Length 52:22 Premiere Date 7.9.18

Vintage Savannah

S22 E20 Length 52:25 Premiere Date 7.2.18

Vintage Omaha

S22 E19 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 7.23.18

Newport, Hour 3

S22 E18 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 5.28.18

Newport, Hour 2

S22 E17 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 5.21.18

Newport, Hour 1

S22 E16 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 5.14.18

Green Bay, Hour 3

S22 E15 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 5.7.18

Green Bay, Hour 2

S22 E14 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 4.30.18

Green Bay, Hour 1

S22 E13 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 4.23.18

Portland, Hour 3

S22 E12 Length 52:32 Premiere Date 4.16.18

Portland, Hour 2

S22 E11 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 4.9.18

Portland, Hour 1

S22 E10 Length 52:32 Premiere Date 4.2.18

St. Louis, Hour 3

S22 E9 Length 52:32 Premiere Date 3.5.18

St. Louis, Hour 2

S22 E8 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 2.26.18

St. Louis, Hour 1

S22 E7 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 2.19.18

New Orleans, Hour 3

S22 E6 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 2.12.18

New Orleans, Hour 2

S22 E5 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 2.5.18

New Orleans, Hour 1

S22 E4 Length 52:32 Premiere Date 1.29.18

Harrisburg, Hour 3

S22 E3 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 1.22.18

Harrisburg, Hour 2

S22 E2 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 1.15.18

Harrisburg, Hour 1

S22 E1 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 1.8.18

Explore KET