Skip to Main Content

Art of Recovery

Art of Recovery

This film explores Hands Healing Hearts, an arts-centered program designed to provide creative methods of self-exploration for women struggling with drug addiction. The pilot program encompasses writing, interviews, video and still photography, drama, songwriting, and visual arts, ending with a culminating event at the Grand Theatre in Frankfort, Kentucky.
Length 29:02 Premiere: 5.13.18

Program Details

Art of Recovery

About Art of Recovery

This film explores Hands Healing Hearts, an arts-centered program designed to provide creative methods of self-exploration for women struggling with drug addiction. The pilot program encompasses writing, interviews, video and still photography, drama, songwriting, and visual arts, ending with a culminating event at the Grand Theatre in Frankfort, Kentucky.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Art of Recovery

  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET