Skip to Main Content

Sharon Van Etten / Lucy Dacus

Sharon Van Etten / Lucy Dacus

Video Information

Sharon Van Etten / Lucy Dacus

Savor an hour with adventurous singer/songwriters Sharon Van Etten and Lucy Dacus. New Yorker Van Etten performs songs from her acclaimed LP Remind Me Tomorrow, while Virginian Dacus highlights her album Historian.
S45 E4508 Length 54:06 Premiere: 1.4.20

Program Details

Austin City Limits

About Austin City Limits

Great music. No limits. Now the longest-running music series in American television history, ACL showcases popular music legends and innovators from every genre. In addition to being honored by the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum as a rock and roll landmark, ACL is the only television program to ever receive the National Medal of Arts, the nation's highest award for artistic excellence.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Cage the Elephant/Tank and the Bangas - S45 E11

Cage the Elephant blaze through hits and albums. Jazz and soul mavens Tank and the Bangas perform.

  • Saturday January 25, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 25, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

Billie Eilish - S45 E12

The L.A. singer/songwriter performs her hits and songs from her debut LP When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?

  • Saturday February 1, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

Austin City Limits - S45 E13

  • Saturday February 8, 2020 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 10:30 pm CT on KET

Brandi Carlile - S44 E4

The Seattle singer-songwriter performs highlights from her critically lauded album By the Way, I Forgive You.

  • Saturday February 15, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

St. Vincent - S44 E1

Enjoy a visually and sonically stunning hour with Grammy-winning art-rock performer St. Vincent. The groundbreaking singer-songwriter-guitarist and her band perform songs from her acclaimed LP Masseducation.

  • Sunday February 23, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Mitski/Rainbow Kitten Surprise - S45 E10

  • Saturday January 18, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

The Raconteurs/Black Pumas - S45 E9

  • Saturday January 11, 2020 11:03 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 10:03 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 11:02 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 10:02 pm CT on KET

Sharon Van Etten/Lucy Dacus - S45 E8

  • Sunday January 5, 2020 12:01 am ET on KET
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 11:01 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 45

ACL 6th Annual Hall of Fame Honors

S45 E4514 Length 55:41 Premiere Date 12.28.19

Cage the Elephant / Tank and the Bangas

S45 E4511 Length 54:06 Premiere Date 1.25.20

Mitski / Rainbow Kitten Surprise

S45 E4510 Length 54:06 Premiere Date 1.18.20

The Raconteurs / Black Pumas

S45 E4509 Length 54:06 Premiere Date 1.11.20

Sharon Van Etten / Lucy Dacus

S45 E4508 Length 54:06 Premiere Date 1.4.20

Kane Brown / Colter Wall

S45 E4507 Length 54:11 Premiere Date 11.16.19

Vampire Weekend

S45 E4506 Length 54:11 Premiere Date 11.9.19

Patty Griffin / The Revivalists

S45 E4505 Length 54:11 Premiere Date 11.2.19

H.E.R.

S45 E4504 Length 54:11 Premiere Date 10.26.19

Steve Earle & The Dukes: A Tribute to Guy Clark

S45 E4503 Length 54:41 Premiere Date 10.19.19

Maggie Rogers

S45 E4502 Length 54:11 Premiere Date 10.12.19

Gary Clark Jr.

S45 E4501 Length 54:11 Premiere Date 10.5.19

Explore KET