Skip to Main Content

Bad Tom Smith

Program Details

Bad Tom Smith

About Bad Tom Smith

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Bad Tom Smith

A gritty account of the life and death of one of the most notorious and merciless outlaws in Appalachian-American history. Actor Tom Wopat narrates.

  • Monday October 12, 2020 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday October 12, 2020 11:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Bad Tom Smith

  • Friday September 11, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 11, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 11, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 11, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 11, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday September 10, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET