Skip to Main Content

Before It's Too Late: Preventing Teen Suicide

Before It's Too Late: Preventing Teen Suicide

In 2009 15.1% of high school students surveyed in Kentucky reported that they had seriously considered attempting suicide within the last 12 months. Family members directly impacted by teen suicide share their stories, and experts provide advice to those who fear a teen they know may be considering suicide. Renee Shaw hosts. A 2010 KET production.
Length 57:16 Premiere: 11.15.10 Rating: TV-PG

Program Details

Before It's Too Late: Preventing Teen Suicide

About Before It's Too Late: Preventing Teen Suicide

A look at teen suicide in Kentucky. Family members directly impacted by teen suicide share their stories and experts provide advice to those who fear a teen they know may be considering suicide. Renee Shaw hosts.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Before It's Too Late: Preventing Teen Suicide

In 2009 15.1% of high school students surveyed in Kentucky reported that they had seriously considered attempting suicide within the last 12 months. Family members directly impacted by teen suicide share their stories, and experts provide advice to those who fear a teen they know may be considering suicide. Renee Shaw hosts. A 2010 KET production.

  • Friday October 8, 2021 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 8, 2021 6:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday October 8, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 8, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Before It's Too Late: Preventing Teen Suicide

  • Wednesday September 15, 2021 3:16 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 15, 2021 2:16 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 15, 2021 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 15, 2021 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 13, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 13, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 13, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 13, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 13, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday September 12, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET