Skip to Main Content

Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

Program Details

Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

About Born to Explore with Richard Wiese

A modern day Indiana Jones, host Richard Wiese takes viewers around the world in search of adventure, wildlife, and cultures untouched by modern civilization.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Connecticut: A Touch of Africa - S3 E1

Richard Wiese explores the innovative breeding programs at the LEO Zoological Conservation Center.

  • Wednesday October 20, 2021 10:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 20, 2021 9:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday October 20, 2021 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 20, 2021 1:30 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

South Dakota: Wild Buffalo - S2 E2

  • Sunday September 5, 2021 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 5, 2021 9:30 am CT on KET2

Qatar: Pearl of the Arabian Sea - S2 E1

  • Sunday August 29, 2021 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday August 29, 2021 9:30 am CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET