Skip to Main Content

A Bridge to Justice: The Life of Franklin H. Williams

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

A Bridge to Justice: The Life of Franklin H. Williams

Franklin Hall Williams was a visionary and trailblazer who devoted his life to the pursuit of civil rights.

  • Friday January 27, 2023 2:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday January 27, 2023 1:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday January 28, 2023 9:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday January 28, 2023 8:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday January 29, 2023 1:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday January 29, 2023 12:30 am CT on KETWORLD
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

A Bridge to Justice: The Life of Franklin H. Williams

  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 9:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 8:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 1:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 12:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 16, 2023 8:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday January 16, 2023 7:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
Top

Sponsored by:

The show hosts and the show logo.The show hosts and the show logo.

Explore KET