Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Kentucky Life host Chip Polston sitting on a bench and smiling.Kentucky Life host Chip Polston sitting on a bench and smiling.

Season 3 Episodes

Episode 8

S3 E8 Length 46:11 Premiere Date 11/27/21

Episode 7

S3 E7 Length 45:40 Premiere Date 11/27/21

Episode 6

S3 E6 Length 46:41 Premiere Date 11/27/21

Episode 5

S3 E5 Length 46:35 Premiere Date 11/27/21

Episode 4

S3 E4 Length 46:25 Premiere Date 11/27/21

Episode 3

S3 E3 Length 46:09 Premiere Date 11/27/21

Episode 2

S3 E2 Length 46:32 Premiere Date 11/27/21

Episode 1

S3 E1 Length 46:43 Premiere Date 11/27/21

Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 11/27/21

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Season 3, Episode Three

Trish receives a shocking message and for Ellie and Hardy, suspects start to come into view. Meanwhile, Mark has some unwelcome news for Beth.

  • Tuesday January 31, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 31, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 2, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 2, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET2

Season 3, Episode Four

Cath wants to do something to bring people together and a shocking revelation turns the case on its head.

  • Tuesday February 7, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 7, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 9, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 9, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET2

Season 3, Episode Five

New information forces Hardy and Ellie to re-evaluate the case. Ed pays Jim a visit.

  • Tuesday February 14, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 14, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 16, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 16, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET2

Season 3, Episode Six

A surprise development threatens to derail the case. Ed comes under scrutiny. Mark makes a decision.

  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 23, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 23, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Season 3, Episode Two - S3 E2

  • Thursday January 26, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 26, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 24, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 24, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Season 3, Episode One - S3 E1

  • Thursday January 19, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 19, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Season 2, Episode Eight - S2 E8

  • Thursday January 12, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 12, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 10, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 10, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Season 2, Episode Seven - S2 E7

  • Thursday January 5, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 5, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 3, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 3, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Season 2, Episode Six - S2 E6

  • Thursday December 29, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 29, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday December 27, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday December 27, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET