Skip to Main Content

Behind the Scenes | The Politics of COBRA

Behind the Scenes | The Politics of COBRA

Behind the Scenes | The Politics of COBRA

The cast and creators discuss the political intrigue that drives COBRA.
Clip Length 02:37 Premiere: 9.29.20

Program Details

COBRA

About COBRA

Follow the British Prime Minister and his Cabinet Office Briefing Room A (COBRA) committee, comprised of leading contingency planners and senior politicians, as they navigate the difficulties in overcoming a major national crisis.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Episode Three

The Prime Minister, Anna, Fraser, and their teams visit the worst affected area. Archie's rhetoric threatens to cause more problems for everyone.

  • Wednesday October 21, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 21, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 23, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 23, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2

Episode Four

Questions are asked about the Prime Minister's personal life, while Anna seeks the help of intelligence chief Eleanor James. A new threat rears its head as public sentiment grows turbulent.

  • Sunday October 25, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 25, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 30, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 30, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2

Episode 5

With the crisis worsening, Fraser deals with issues in his personal life. The Prime Minister considers more extreme measures to retain control over the country.

  • Sunday November 1, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 1, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday November 3, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 3, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 4, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 4, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday November 6, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday November 6, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2

Episode 6

As the crisis reaches the boiling point, Fraser and his team reach the endgame, while the Prime Minister and Anna fight for their political lives.

  • Sunday November 8, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 8, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday November 10, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 10, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 11, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 11, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday November 13, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday November 13, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Episode Three

  • Tuesday October 20, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 20, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET

Episode Two

  • Friday October 16, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 16, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday October 13, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 13, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday October 11, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 11, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET

Episode One - S1 E1

  • Friday October 9, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 9, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 6, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 6, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday October 4, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 4, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season

Episode 6

S1 E6 Length 44:06 Premiere Date 11.8.20

Episode 5

S1 E5 Length 43:46 Premiere Date 11.1.20

Episode 4

S1 E4 Length 44:40 Premiere Date 10.25.20

Episode 3

S1 E3 Length 44:48 Premiere Date 10.18.20

Episode 2

S1 E2 Length 43:42 Premiere Date 10.11.20

Episode 1

S1 E1 Length 43:56 Premiere Date 10.4.20

Explore KET