Skip to Main Content

The Breaking Point

The Breaking Point

The Breaking Point

After an innocent man was nearly beaten to death, Sutherland meets the victim’s family. Despite warnings from his security team, the PM decides to confront the crowd.
Clip S1 E3 Length 03:00 Premiere: 10.18.20

Program Details

COBRA

About COBRA

Follow the British Prime Minister and his Cabinet Office Briefing Room A (COBRA) committee, comprised of leading contingency planners and senior politicians, as they navigate the difficulties in overcoming a major national crisis.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Episode 6

  • Friday November 13, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday November 13, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday November 11, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 11, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday November 10, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 10, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday November 8, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 8, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET

Episode 5

  • Friday November 6, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday November 6, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday November 4, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 4, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday November 3, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 3, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday November 1, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 1, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET

Episode Four

  • Friday October 30, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 30, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Season 1

Episodes

Season 1 Episodes

Episode 6

S1 E6 Length 44:06 Premiere Date 11.8.20

Episode 5

S1 E5 Length 43:46 Premiere Date 11.1.20

Episode 4

S1 E4 Length 44:40 Premiere Date 10.25.20

Episode 3

S1 E3 Length 44:48 Premiere Date 10.18.20

Episode 2

S1 E2 Length 43:42 Premiere Date 10.11.20

Episode 1

S1 E1 Length 43:56 Premiere Date 10.4.20

Clips and Previews

Season 1 Clips and Previews

Episode 3 Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 10.18.20

The Breaking Point

Clip Length 03:00 Premiere Date 10.18.20

Series Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 10.4.20

Behind the Scenes | The Politics of COBRA

Clip Length 02:37 Premiere Date 9.29.20

Extended Look

Clip Length 02:43 Premiere Date 10.4.20

Behind the Scenes | Making a Crash

Clip Length 02:35 Premiere Date 10.4.20

Behind the Scenes | The Characters

Clip Length 02:54 Premiere Date 10.4.20

Explore KET