Skip to Main Content

Curious Traveler

Curious Toronto

Sponsored by:

The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.

Season 5 Episodes

Curious Toronto

S5 E506 Length 27:39 Premiere Date 09/01/22

Curious Barcelona

S5 E505 Length 27:34 Premiere Date 09/01/22

Curious Tyrol

S5 E504 Length 27:45 Premiere Date 09/01/22

Curious Sicily and Sardinia

S5 E503 Length 27:56 Premiere Date 09/01/22

Curious Innsbruck

S5 E502 Length 28:50 Premiere Date 09/01/22

Curious Greece

S5 E501 Length 26:43 Premiere Date 09/01/22

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Curious Sussex

Premiered On: 09/03/2020

Discover why George IV's Royal Pavilion looks so different from other British royal palaces and other curious stories about Sussex.

  • Friday October 7, 2022 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 7, 2022 9:30 am CT on KET2

Curious Greece

Ancient Olympia; Kefalonia's Melissani Cave; the crossroad of cultures in Chania, Crete, and more.

  • Friday October 14, 2022 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 14, 2022 9:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday October 14, 2022 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday October 14, 2022 2:00 pm CT on KET2

Curious Innsbruck

Hofburg Imperial Palace; Ambras Castle; Old Town & Golden Roof; Olympic bobsledding run and more.

  • Friday October 21, 2022 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 21, 2022 9:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday October 21, 2022 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday October 21, 2022 2:00 pm CT on KET2

Curious Sicily and Sardinia

Christine visits Phoenician ruins; the temple to Venus in Erice, Italy; Cagliari medieval walls and samples Sicilian street food.

  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 10:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 9:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 28, 2022 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 28, 2022 9:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday October 28, 2022 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday October 28, 2022 2:00 pm CT on KET2

Curious Tyrol

Find out who built a chapel on the edge of an Alpine cliff, dance the Schuhplattler, the Luftlmalerei tradition, learn how to make an igloo and more.

  • Wednesday November 2, 2022 10:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 2, 2022 9:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday November 2, 2022 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 2, 2022 1:30 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Curious Ghent - S4 E9

  • Friday September 30, 2022 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday September 30, 2022 2:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday September 30, 2022 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday September 30, 2022 9:30 am CT on KET2

Curious Dublin Pubs - S4 E8

  • Friday September 23, 2022 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday September 23, 2022 2:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday September 23, 2022 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday September 23, 2022 9:30 am CT on KET2

Curious Bruges - S4 E7

  • Friday September 16, 2022 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday September 16, 2022 2:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday September 16, 2022 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday September 16, 2022 9:30 am CT on KET2

Curious Southern Wales - S4 E6

  • Friday September 9, 2022 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday September 9, 2022 2:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday September 9, 2022 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday September 9, 2022 9:30 am CT on KET2

Curious Hong Kong: Culture & Traditions - S4 E5

  • Friday September 2, 2022 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday September 2, 2022 2:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday September 2, 2022 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday September 2, 2022 9:30 am CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET