Skip to Main Content

College Financial Aid 2022

Experts from Kentucky colleges and universities provide practical information about applying for financial aid.
Season 11 Episode 2 Length 56:37 Premiere: 10/18/21

Sponsored by:

The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.

Season 11 Episodes

College Financial Aid 2022

S11 E2 Length 56:37 Premiere Date 10/18/21

College Financial Aid 2021

S11 E1 Length 56:04 Premiere Date 10/15/20

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Education Matters

Experts from Kentucky colleges and universities provide practical information about applying for financial aid.

  • Monday October 10, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday October 10, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 11, 2022 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 11, 2022 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 11, 2022 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 11, 2022 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 11, 2022 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 11, 2022 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 11, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 11, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 12, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday October 12, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 12, 2022 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 12, 2022 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 12, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 12, 2022 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 12, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 12, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday October 14, 2022 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 14, 2022 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday October 15, 2022 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 14, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday October 15, 2022 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday October 15, 2022 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday October 15, 2022 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday October 15, 2022 4:00 pm CT on KETKY

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET