Skip to Main Content

College Financial Aid 2021

College Financial Aid 2021

College Financial Aid 2021

Experts from Kentucky colleges and universities discuss financial aid. Panelists include Michelle Standridge, director of financial aid at Spalding University; Michael Birchett, director of counseling & outreach at the University of Kentucky; Amy Smith, compliance officer at Sullivan University; and Runan Evans, associate dean of financial aid at Bluegrass Community and Technical College.
S11 E1 Length 56:04 Premiere: 10.15.20

Program Details

Education Matters

About Education Matters

Education Matters explores the educational issues that face Kentuckians.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

College Financial Aid 2021: Education Matters

Experts from Kentucky colleges and universities provide practical information about applying for financial aid. Panelists include Michelle Standridge, director of financial aid at Spalding University; Michael Birchett, director of counseling & outreach at the University of Kentucky; Amy Smith, compliance officer at Sullivan University; and Runan Evans, associate dean of financial aid at Bluegrass Community and Technical College.

  • Monday October 26, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday October 26, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday October 31, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 30, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday October 31, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday October 31, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday October 31, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday October 31, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday November 1, 2020 2:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 1, 2020 1:00 pm CT on KET

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Season 11

College Financial Aid 2021

S11 E1 Length 56:04 Premiere Date 10.15.20

Explore KET