Skip to Main Content

Primary 2020

Primary 2020

Video Information

Primary 2020

Renee Shaw hosts live comprehensive statewide coverage of the 2020 primary election returns in Kentucky. Scheduled guests include Secretary of State Michael Adams; former Secretaries of State Trey Grayson and Bob Babbage; and Al Cross, director of the UK Institute for Rural Journalism and Community Issues.
S31 E1 Length 56:50 Premiere: 6.26.20

Program Details

Election

About Election

Renee Shaw provides comprehensive coverage of Kentucky election returns.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Primary 2020: The Results - S31 E2

  • Friday July 3, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday July 3, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday July 1, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday July 1, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET

Primary 2020 - S31 E1

  • Tuesday June 23, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 23, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 31

Primary Results 2020

S31 E2 Length 56:38 Premiere Date 7.1.20

Primary 2020

S31 E1 Length 56:50 Premiere Date 6.26.20

Explore KET