Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Ella Wishes You a Swinging Christmas with Vanessa Williams

Premiered On: 12/15/2020

Enjoy an evening celebrating Ella Fitzgerald's iconic album of holiday classics presented by the American Pops Orchestra with host and vocalist Vanessa Williams.

  • Friday December 9, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday December 9, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday December 11, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday December 11, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET