Skip to Main Content

Extinction: The Facts

Extinction: The Facts

Extinction: The Facts

With a million species at risk of extinction, Sir David Attenborough explores how this crisis of biodiversity has consequences for us all, threatening food and water security, undermining our ability to control our climate and even putting us at greater risk of pandemic diseases.
Length 53:44 Premiere: 3.31.21

Program Details

Extinction: The Facts

About Extinction: The Facts

With a million species at risk of extinction, Sir David Attenborough explores how this crisis of biodiversity has consequences for us all, threatening food and water security, undermining our ability to control our climate and even putting us at greater risk of pandemic diseases.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Extinction: The Facts

  • Tuesday April 6, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 6, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday April 3, 2021 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday April 3, 2021 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday April 2, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday April 2, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday April 1, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday April 1, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday March 31, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday March 31, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Specials

Extinction: The Facts

Length 53:44 Premiere Date 3.31.21

Explore KET