Skip to Main Content

Behavior

Behavior

Understand the importance of persuading the public to protect themselves during health crises. History shows that handwashing, social distancing and grassroots campaigning all play important roles in helping to shift behavior and save lives.
S1 E4 Length 53:06 Premiere: 6.1.21

Program Details

Extra Life: A Short History of Living Longer

About Extra Life: A Short History of Living Longer

Discover the little-known story of the innovations in science and medicine that doubled the human lifespan in less than a century, and celebrate the unsung heroes of public health who believed change was possible and acted on it.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Behavior

  • Sunday June 6, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 6, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday June 3, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 3, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday June 2, 2021 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 2, 2021 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday June 2, 2021 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 2, 2021 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday June 1, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 1, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET

Data

  • Sunday May 30, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 30, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 27, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday May 27, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 25, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET

Medical Drugs

  • Sunday May 23, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 23, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 20, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday May 20, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday May 19, 2021 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday May 19, 2021 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday May 19, 2021 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday May 19, 2021 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 18, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET

Vaccines - S1 E1

  • Sunday May 16, 2021 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 16, 2021 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 13, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 13, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 13, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday May 13, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday May 12, 2021 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday May 12, 2021 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 11, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 1 Episodes

Behavior

S1 E4 Length 53:06 Premiere Date 6.1.21

Data

S1 E3 Length 53:06 Premiere Date 5.25.21

Medical Drugs

S1 E2 Length 53:06 Premiere Date 5.18.21

Vaccines

S1 E1 Length 53:07 Premiere Date 5.11.21

Using Behavioral Psychology to Encourage Healthy Habits

Clip Length 04:14 Premiere Date 6.1.21

Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 5.11.21

Explore KET