Skip to Main Content

Farming in the Black Patch

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Farming in the Black Patch

Premiered On: 02/11/2013

The story of a family farm in Murray, Kentucky that for generations has grown dark-fired tobacco, only common to Western Kentucky and Tennessee. The process of producing dark-fired tobacco from start to finish is explored. A Michael Breeding MEDIA production.

  • Monday December 26, 2022 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday December 26, 2022 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday December 26, 2022 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday December 26, 2022 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday December 26, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday December 26, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday December 29, 2022 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday December 28, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday December 29, 2022 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday December 29, 2022 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday December 29, 2022 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday December 29, 2022 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Farming in the Black Patch

  • Saturday November 12, 2022 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday November 12, 2022 6:30 am CT on KETKY
Top

Sponsored by:

The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.

Explore KET