Skip to Main Content

Scene

Scene

Scene

Mark takes another swing at getting on Jake's good side, but Jake still has some reservations about the new man in his mother's life.
Clip S2020 E2 Length 01:30 Premiere: 10.11.20

Program Details

Flesh and Blood

About Flesh and Blood

Imelda Staunton and Francesca Annis star in a mystery about late-life romance. Claudie Blakley, Russell Tovey, and Lydia Leonard play the grown-up children of Annis’s character. Stephen Rae is her new gentleman friend. Staunton stars as the inquisitive next-door neighbor. And David Bamber is the detective who tries to work out whether an unfortunate incident was an accident or a heinous crime.

Masterpiece TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Flesh and Blood - Episode Three

As Vivien and Mark prepare for a trip to India, Jake gets a hot tip. Helen and Natalie reach crisis points with their partners.

  • Wednesday October 21, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 21, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 23, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 23, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

Flesh and Blood - Episode Four

Four romantic relationships spiral out of control. Mary responds to an emergency.

  • Sunday October 25, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 25, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 30, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 30, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

Roadkill - Episode One

Having just seen off a libel case, U.K. government minister Peter Laurence faces a pair of family scandals.

  • Sunday November 1, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 1, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday November 3, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 3, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 4, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 4, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday November 6, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday November 6, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

Roadkill - Episode Two

Peter deals with a prison riot, an angry daughter, and alarming contacts from a stranger. Meanwhile, an unknown threat looms abroad.

  • Sunday November 8, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 8, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday November 10, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 10, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 11, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 11, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday November 13, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday November 13, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

Roadkill - Episode Three

As everyone turns against him, Peter follows his motto: "keep moving forward."

  • Sunday November 15, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 15, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday November 17, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 17, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 18, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 18, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday November 20, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday November 20, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Flesh and Blood - Episode Three

  • Tuesday October 20, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 20, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

Flesh and Blood - Episode Two

  • Friday October 16, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday October 16, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday October 16, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 16, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 11, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 11, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

Flesh and Blood - Episode One

  • Friday October 9, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 9, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday October 4, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 4, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

Van der Valk - Death in Amsterdam

  • Friday October 2, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 2, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 30, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 30, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday September 29, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 29, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday September 27, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 27, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

Van der Valk - Only in Amsterdam

  • Friday September 25, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday September 25, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday September 22, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 22, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday September 20, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 20, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 2020: Flesh and Blood

Episode 4

S2020 E4 Length 46:31 Premiere Date 10.25.20

Episode 3

S2020 E3 Length 45:42 Premiere Date 10.18.20

Episode 2

S2020 E2 Length 45:47 Premiere Date 10.11.20

Episode 1

S2020 E1 Length 47:15 Premiere Date 10.4.20

Explore KET