Skip to Main Content

Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Program Details

Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

About Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Marianne Fons & Liz Porter continue their quilting series full of fun, in-depth demonstrations on the art and craft of creating beautiful quilts.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Parisian Posies - S30 E3

Hexagons abound in Parisian Posies, a lovely, small quilt constructed with English paper piecing.

  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 9:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 8:30 am CT on KET2

Patchy Stars - S30 E4

Designer Christina McCourt's Patchy Stars is rich with unexpected techniques.

  • Tuesday March 3, 2020 9:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 3, 2020 8:30 am CT on KET2

Freeform Pillow - S30 E5

This silk dupioni pillow, designed by Mallory Donohue, showcases some great quiltmaking techniques.

  • Tuesday March 10, 2020 9:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 10, 2020 8:30 am CT on KET2

Shooting Stars - S30 E6

A traditional, 8-pointed star design by Debra Finan is the featured quilt on this episode.

  • Tuesday March 17, 2020 9:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 17, 2020 8:30 am CT on KET2

Brighten Up, Buttercup! - S30 E7

This quilt design combines two curving shapes in a lattice setting with an applique embellishment.

  • Tuesday March 24, 2020 9:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 24, 2020 8:30 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Darling - S33 E1

  • Saturday February 22, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET

Orange You Sweet? - S30 E2

  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 9:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 8:30 am CT on KET2

Kiddos & Bobbins - S32 E13

  • Saturday February 15, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 9:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 8:30 am CT on KET2

Diagonally Set Log Cabin Quilts - S30 E1

  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 9:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 8:30 am CT on KET2

Simple Crazy Piecing - S32 E12

  • Saturday February 8, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 9:30 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 8:30 am CT on KET2

Mademoiselle Jackie - S32 E11

  • Saturday February 1, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET

Berry Blue - S32 E10

  • Saturday January 25, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET
  • Saturday January 25, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET
Top

Explore KET