Skip to Main Content

France 24

News from the U.S., Europe, Asia Pacific, Africa, and the Middle East.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

France 24

  • Monday September 26, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 26, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24

  • Tuesday September 27, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 27, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24

  • Wednesday September 28, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 28, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24

  • Thursday September 29, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 29, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24

  • Friday September 30, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 30, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

France 24 - S22 E90

  • Friday September 23, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 23, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E89

  • Thursday September 22, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 22, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E88

  • Wednesday September 21, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 21, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E87

  • Tuesday September 20, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 20, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E85

  • Friday September 16, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 16, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E84

  • Thursday September 15, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 15, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E83

  • Wednesday September 14, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 14, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E82

  • Tuesday September 13, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 13, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E81

  • Monday September 12, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 12, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E80

  • Friday September 9, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 9, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E79

  • Thursday September 8, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 8, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E78

  • Wednesday September 7, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 7, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E77

  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E75

  • Friday September 2, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 2, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E74

  • Thursday September 1, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 1, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E73

  • Wednesday August 31, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday August 31, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E72

  • Tuesday August 30, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday August 30, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E71

  • Monday August 29, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday August 29, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E70

  • Friday August 26, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday August 26, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E69

  • Thursday August 25, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday August 25, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

France 24 - S22 E68

  • Wednesday August 24, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday August 24, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
Top

Sponsored by:

Host Dr. Wayne Tuckson in a dark shirt and gray jacket on the program set with a "Check Schedule" button.Host Dr. Wayne Tuckson in a dark shirt and gray jacket on the program set with a "Check Schedule" button.

Explore KET