Skip to Main Content

Happy Holidays with Bing & Frank

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Happy Holidays with Bing and Frank

This timeless Christmas favorite features the magical combination of Frank Sinatra and Bing Crosby in an early color television 1957 special. The two legends swap Christmas carols, songs and stories, pay a musical visit to Victorian England and duet on Christmas classics including "White Christmas" and "The Christmas Song."

  • Friday December 23, 2022 10:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday December 23, 2022 9:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday December 25, 2022 3:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday December 25, 2022 2:30 am CT on KET

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET