Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Harriet Tubman: Visions of Freedom

  • Sunday December 4, 2022 2:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday December 4, 2022 1:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 30, 2022 2:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 30, 2022 1:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday November 29, 2022 6:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday November 29, 2022 5:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday November 26, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday November 26, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET