Skip to Main Content

I Danced for the Angel of Death - The Dr. Edith Eva Eger Story

Program Details

I Danced for the Angel of Death - The Dr. Edith Eva Eger Story

About I Danced for the Angel of Death - The Dr. Edith Eva Eger Story

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

I Danced for the Angel of Death - The Dr. Edith Eva Eger Story

Dr. Edith Eva Eger discusses being a prisoner at Auschwitz and her struggles with survivor's guilt.

  • Thursday June 17, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday June 17, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday June 20, 2021 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 20, 2021 3:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

I Danced for the Angel of Death - The Dr. Edith Eva Eger Story

  • Friday June 11, 2021 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday June 11, 2021 3:00 am CT on KET
Top

Explore KET