Skip to Main Content

Borneo

Borneo

Borneo

Borneo, the third largest island on Earth, may seem like a paradise but its harsh landscape proves a struggle to survive. These challenges allow the island to host a greater diversity of life than almost any other island.
S1 E2 Length 55:10 Premiere: 9.23.20

Program Details

Islands of Wonder

About Islands of Wonder

Journey to three of the most exotic, mysterious and remote islands on the planet: Madagascar, Borneo and Hawaii. Isolated from the rest of the world, they harbor remarkable wildlife and pioneering human communities found nowhere else on Earth.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Hawaii: Islands of Wonder

From humpback whales to waterfall-climbing fish, Hawaii is home to an extraordinary variety of wildlife.

  • Wednesday September 30, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday September 30, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday October 1, 2020 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday October 1, 2020 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday October 2, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday October 2, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday October 3, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday October 3, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Borneo: Islands of Wonder

  • Saturday September 26, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday September 26, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday September 25, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday September 25, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday September 24, 2020 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday September 24, 2020 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET

Madagascar: Islands of Wonder - S1 E1

  • Saturday September 19, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday September 19, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday September 18, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday September 18, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday September 17, 2020 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday September 17, 2020 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 1

Hawaii

S1 E3 Length 55:10 Premiere Date 9.30.20

Borneo

S1 E2 Length 55:10 Premiere Date 9.23.20

Madagascar

S1 E1 Length 55:11 Premiere Date 9.16.20

Explore KET