Skip to Main Content

Journey Into WellBeing

Video Information

Journey Into WellBeing

Health explorer and Lexington native Debra Koerner travels the Bluegrass state and uncovers creative wellness initiatives across the Commonwealth. Kentucky's top wellness pros share their tips for enriching the lives of Kentuckians as well as all Americans.
Length 56:44 Premiere: 2.19.13

Program Details

Journey Into WellBeing

About Journey Into WellBeing

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Journey Into WellBeing

Health explorer and Lexington native Debra Koerner travels the Bluegrass state and uncovers creative wellness initiatives across the Commonwealth. Kentucky's top wellness pros share their tips for enriching the lives of Kentuckians as well as all Americans.

  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday January 31, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET