Skip to Main Content

Maria's Portuguese Table

Program Details

Maria's Portuguese Table

About Maria's Portuguese Table

Maria Lawton explores the Portuguese tradition in the U.S., including Portuguese food, history and culture.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

California's Central Valley

Explore California's Central Valley, from a Festa in Fresno to a bloodless bullfight in Gustine.

  • Thursday May 19, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 19, 2022 11:30 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 19, 2022 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 19, 2022 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 21, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 21, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KET2

California's Bay Area

Discover San Jose's Little Portugal and San Francisco's Noe Valley.

  • Thursday May 26, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 26, 2022 11:30 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 26, 2022 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 26, 2022 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 28, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 28, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KET2

California's Sonoma Valley

Visit cheese and wine makers in California's wine country. Then, sit down for a delicious meal that brings the season to a close.

  • Thursday June 2, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday June 2, 2022 11:30 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday June 2, 2022 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday June 2, 2022 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday June 4, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 4, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Island Origins - S1 E5

  • Saturday May 14, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 14, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 12, 2022 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 12, 2022 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 12, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 12, 2022 11:30 am CT on KET2

The Farm/Logoa - S1 E4

  • Saturday May 7, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 7, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 5, 2022 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 5, 2022 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday May 5, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 5, 2022 11:30 am CT on KET2

Maia & Vila Franca - S1 E3

  • Saturday April 30, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday April 30, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 28, 2022 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 28, 2022 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 28, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 28, 2022 11:30 am CT on KET2

Furnas - S1 E2

  • Saturday April 23, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday April 23, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 21, 2022 5:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 21, 2022 4:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 21, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 21, 2022 11:30 am CT on KET2

Rhode Island - S1 E1

  • Saturday April 16, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday April 16, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET