Skip to Main Content

Program Details

Muhammad Ali: A Kentucky Conversation

About Muhammad Ali: A Kentucky Conversation

This event will feature a panel discussion moderated by KET’s Renee Shaw, reflecting on Ali’s life and impact. Guests include Carlos Dixon (professional boxer), Alice and Wade Houston (HJI Supply Chain Solutions), and Tori Murden McClure (Spalding University). Check out the Muhammad Ali page for more updates on the conversation and documentary.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Muhammad Ali: A Kentucky Conversation

  • Saturday October 2, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday October 2, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday September 30, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday September 30, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 29, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 29, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 2:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 1:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 24, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 24, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
Top

More information

Check out the Muhammad Ali page for more updates on the conversation and documentary.

Explore KET