Skip to Main Content

The National Memorial Day Concert (2021)

The National Memorial Day Concert (2021)

Watch this special presentation of the National Memorial Day Concert, with new performances and tributes filmed in different locations around the country. America’s night of remembrance honors our troops, veterans, wounded warriors, all those who have given their lives for our nation, and their families. Sunday, May 30, 8:00 p.m. ET/PT.
S2021 E1 Length 1:26:11 Premiere: 5.30.21

Program Details

National Memorial Day Concert

About National Memorial Day Concert

On the eve of Memorial Day, a star-studded lineup will grace the stage for one of the highest-rated programs on PBS. For over 30 years, this multiple-award-winning television event has honored the military service and sacrifice of all our men and women in uniform, their families at home, and those who have made the ultimate sacrifice for our country.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

National Memorial Day Concert

  • Wednesday June 2, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday June 2, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 1, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 1, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday May 31, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday May 31, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday May 30, 2021 9:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday May 30, 2021 8:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday May 30, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday May 30, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 2021 Episodes

The National Memorial Day Concert (2021)

S2021 E1 Length 1:26:11 Premiere Date 5.30.21

2021 National Memorial Day Concert Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 5.7.21

Remembering the Nurses of Vietnam

Preview Length 09:18 Premiere Date 5.18.21

Reflecting on 20 years since 9/11

Preview Length 06:24 Premiere Date 5.18.21

The 2nd Ranger Company

Preview Length 03:26 Premiere Date 5.18.21

The 80th Anniversary of the Attack on Pearl Harbor

Preview Length 03:29 Premiere Date 5.30.21

Vince Gill Performs "Go Rest High on That Mountain"

Clip Length 03:40 Premiere Date 5.30.21

Watch the Story of SSG Joe Phaneuf and His Family

Clip Length 07:21 Premiere Date 5.30.21

Alan Jackson Performs "Where Were You"

Clip Length 04:29 Premiere Date 5.30.21

Steve Buscemi Pays Tribute to Those We Lost on 9/11

Clip Length 04:17 Premiere Date 5.30.21

Gladys Knight Performs "Wind Beneath My Wings"

Clip Length 03:19 Premiere Date 5.30.21

Joe Morton Tells the Story of Cleveland Valrey

Clip Length 06:32 Premiere Date 5.30.21

Kathy Baker Tells the Story of Diane Carlson

Clip Length 06:48 Premiere Date 5.30.21

Sara Bareilles Performs "You've Got a Friend"

Clip Length 02:28 Premiere Date 5.30.21

Explore KET