Skip to Main Content

Nature's Greatest Dancers

Program Details

Nature's Greatest Dancers

About Nature's Greatest Dancers

From ballets to tangos, discover why some animals seem to love dancing and the purpose behind every move.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Dance for Love - S1 E1

Explore the moves animals make in pursuit of romance - from the first amorous glance to the final act of seduction.

  • Tuesday June 15, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday June 15, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2

The Dance for Life

Some of the extraordinary dance-like moves that animals perform help them survive - whether getting around, finding a meal, or escaping from predators.

  • Wednesday June 16, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 16, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday June 18, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday June 18, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday June 18, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday June 18, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday June 19, 2021 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 19, 2021 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 22, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday June 22, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Dance for Love - S1 E1

  • Saturday June 12, 2021 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday June 12, 2021 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday June 11, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday June 11, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday June 11, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday June 11, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday June 9, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 9, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET