Skip to Main Content

Odd Squad: Odd Beginnings

Program Details

Odd Squad: Odd Beginnings

About Odd Squad: Odd Beginnings

Agents Opal and Omar uncover the location of a legendary odd artifact.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Odd Squad: Odd Beginnings

Agents Opal and Omar uncover the location of a legendary odd artifact.

  • Monday February 17, 2020 7:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday February 17, 2020 6:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday February 17, 2020 8:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday February 17, 2020 7:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday February 17, 2020 4:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday February 17, 2020 3:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday February 17, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday February 17, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKIDS

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET