Skip to Main Content

One Mother's Fire: The Gail Minger Story

Following her son's death, Gail Minger became a leading activist for campus safety who successfully campaigned for laws to better protect students living in college dormitories.
Length 26:45 Premiere: 5/13/18

Brought to you by:

Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.

Program Details

One Mother's Fire: The Gail Minger Story

About One Mother's Fire: The Gail Minger Story

Following her son's death, Gail Minger became a leading activist for campus safety who successfully campaigned for laws to better protect students living in college dormitories.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

One Mother's Fire: The Gail Minger Story

  • Saturday May 14, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 14, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday May 14, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 14, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday May 14, 2022 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 14, 2022 4:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET