Skip to Main Content

Peg + Cat + Holidays

Program Details

Peg + Cat + Holidays

About Peg + Cat + Holidays

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Peg + Cat + Holidays

"The Christmas Problem," "The Hanukkah Problem," and "The Penguin Problem" feature math for kids.

  • Thursday December 12, 2019 11:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday December 12, 2019 10:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 15, 2019 8:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 15, 2019 7:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Thursday December 19, 2019 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday December 19, 2019 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday December 20, 2019 9:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday December 20, 2019 8:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 21, 2019 5:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 21, 2019 4:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 21, 2019 9:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 21, 2019 8:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 5:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 4:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 9:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 8:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 23, 2019 5:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 23, 2019 4:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 23, 2019 2:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 23, 2019 1:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 23, 2019 10:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 23, 2019 9:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 11:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Peg + Cat + Holidays

  • Friday December 6, 2019 12:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday December 5, 2019 11:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Thursday December 5, 2019 4:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday December 5, 2019 3:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 2, 2019 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday December 2, 2019 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday December 2, 2019 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 2, 2019 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
Top

Explore KET